Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer
Josef Engelmann
Telefon: 07732 / 9998-0
Opens window for sending email info@engmatec.de
Personal und Finanzen
Maria Engelmann
Telefon: 07732 / 9998-10
Opens window for sending email maria.engelmann@engmatec.de

Vertrieb

Vertriebsleitung
Michael Kaltenbach
Telefon: 07732 / 9998-29
Opens window for sending email michael.kaltenbach@engmatec.de
Vertrieb Projektierung
Thomas Lang
Telefon: 07732 / 9998-33
Opens window for sending email thomas.lang@engmatec.de

Projektmanagement

Leitung Projektierung
Manfred Kaufmann 
Telefon: 07732 / 9998-30
Opens window for sending email manfred.kaufmann@engmatec.de
Bruno SpitzTelefon: 07732 / 9998-20
Opens window for sending email bruno.spitz@engmatec.de
Thomas KellerTelefon: 07732 / 9998-41
Opens window for sending email thomas.keller@engmatec.de
Frank VoßTelefon: 07732 / 9998-66
Opens window for sending email frank.voss@engmatec.de

Einkauf

Einkaufssleitung
Karola Gaiser
Telefon: 07732 / 9998-31
Opens window for sending email karola.gaiser@engmatec.de

Konstruktion

Konstruktionsleitung
Andreas Schmid
Telefon: 07732 / 9998-21
Opens window for sending email andreas.schmid@engmatec.de

Service

Serviceleitung
Wilhelm Willinger
Telefon: 07732 / 9998-63
 Opens window for sending emailwilhelm.willinger@engmatec.de

Firmenportrait

Imagebroschüre